Donation Centers

To become an official donation center, click here.298x198xslide1.jpg.pagespeed.ic.QxOCbF8sfi

Current Donation Centers

Autos International
Gary Miller
2201 Commerce Ave
Concord, CA 94520
Phone: (925) 676-0440
www.auto-international.com
Gary2201@aol.com

Autotrend Diagnostics
Dave Kusa
2885 S. Winchester Boulevard, Ste F
Campbell, CA 95008
Phone: (408) 866-5140
www.autotrenddiagnostics.com
davidkusa@hotmail.com

Autotron Service Center Pleasanton
Ryan Tunison
3688 Washington St, #F
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 484-2400
www.autotronservicecenter.com
ryan@autotronservicecenter.com

Certified Automotive Specialists
Gene Morrill
476 South Vermont
Glendora, CA 91741
Phone: (626) 963-0814
www.certifiedautoca.com
gene@certautospec.com

Clayton Valley Auto Service
Jeffrey Stich
1505 Rishell Drive
Concord, CA 94521
Phone: (925) 682-2281
jjstich@aol.com 

Connie & Dick’s Service Center
Cindy & Scott Brown
150 Olive Street
Claremont, CA  91711
Phone: (909) 626-5653
www.connieanddicks.com
cindyb.cd@gmail.com

Craig Johnson Automotive
Craig Johnson
19140 E San Jose Avenue
Rowland Heights, CA 91748
Phone: (626) 810-2281
www.cjauto.netcjauto@ix.netcom.com

D&H Enterprises Auto Repair
Dave & Mary Kemnitz
2689 Monument Blvd.
Concord, CA 94520
Phone: (925) 356-0683
www.dandhautorepair.com
rusty@dandhautorepair.com

Diablo Auto Specialists
Tim Stussi
1413 Carlback Avenue
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
www.diabloautospecialists.com
diabloauto@sbcglobal.net

Don’s Nissan & Z Specialist
Donald Cole
2885 South Winchester Blvd, #D
Campbell, CA 95008
Phone: (408) 378-9053
www.donsnissanandz.com
donsnzs@aol.com

Fisk Automotive
Jack Crawley
820 West Commonwealth Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92832
Phone: (714) 526-3303
www.fiskauto.com
jack@fiskauto.com

Five Star Automotive
Janice Andrews
1440-C Concord Avenue
Concord, CA  94520
Phone: (925) 609-7827
www.fivestarautorepair.com
Concord5star@aol.com

GDA Enterprises
Glenn Davis
1801 West Arrow Route
Upland, CA 91786
Phone: (909) 946-2282
www.gdaenterprises.com
gdaent@dslextreme.com

Gene’s Auto Repair
Tracey Renee
37 Tennessee Street
Vallejo, CA 94590
Phone: (707) 642-1900
www.genesautorepair.com
Genesautorepair@sbcglobal.net

German Auto Repair, Inc.
Dennis Montalbano
6622 N. Blackstone Avenue
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 438-6508
www.germanautorepaironline.com
Dbenzdr@aol.com

Gilbert Motor Service
Darren Gilbert
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
Phone: (626) 282-0644
www.gilbertmotorservice.com
gilbertmotors@yahoo.com

Gilmore’s Auto Service
Philip Sanders
2151 N. Broadway
Walnut Creek, CA  94596
Phone: (925) 939-9430
www.gilmoresauto.com
gilmoresauto@sbcglobal.net

Inland Smog and Repair
Craig Wells
521 Railroad Street
Corona, CA 92882
Phone: (951) 898-3800
www.inlandsmog.com
craig@inlandsmog.com

John’s Automotive Repair
John Eppstein
6267 Riverdale Street
San Diego, CA 92120
Phone: (619) 280-9315
www.johnssandiegoautorepair.com
john@johnsautomotivecare.com

Larry’s AutoWorks
Larry Moore
2526 Leghorn Street
Mountain View, CA 94043
Phone: (650) 968-5202
www.autoworks.com
larry@autoworks.com

Monkey Wrenches
Ted Curran
8130 Brentwood Blvd
Brentwood, CA  94513
Phone: (925) 634-4145
www.monkeyauto.com
ted.curran@monkeyauto.com

Motor Motion Automotive
Gregory Wray
4724 Greenleaf Circle
Modesto, CA  95356
Phone: (209) 545-4000
www.motormotionauto.com
motormotion@integrity.com

S.G. Auto Repair
Sergio Garcia
16400 San Pablo Avenue
San Pablo, CA  94806
Phone: (510) 964-1541
www.sgautorepair.com
sgauto@sbcglobal.net

Salerno’s Auto Service Center
Robert Salerno
609 3rd Street
Redlands, CA 92374
Phone: (909) 792-3453
www.salernosautomotive.com
rfsalerno@verizon.net

Solano Way Auto Repair
Ken Fritzberg
2197 Solano Way
Concord, CA  94520
Phone: (925) 676-2890
www.solanowayautorepair.com
solanowayautorepair@sbcglobal.net

Sturken Auto Body, Auto & RV Repair
Steve Sturken
855 Maybury Road
San Jose, CA  95133
Phone: (408) 295-7195
www.sturken.com
ssturken@sturken.com

Summit Transmissions
Jerry Kubitsky
7633 El Cajon Blvd, Suite 100
La Mesa, CA 91942
Phone: (619) 463-9400
www.summittransmissions.com
Jerry@summittransmissions.com

Twin Peaks Auto Service
Rory Balmer
26100 State Highway 189
Twin Peaks, CA  92391
Phone: (909) 337-0082
www.twinpeaksautoservice.com
rory@ascca14.com

West Coast Muffler, Inc.
Steve Elstins
2090 Market Street
Concord, CA  94520
Phone: (925) 676-8376
www.westcoastmufflers.com
westcoastmuffler@yahoo.com

daniel@dkodetech.comDonation Centers