ASCEF Board of Trustees

John Eppstein
Chair
John’s Automotive Care
6267 Riverdale Street
San Diego, CA 92120
Tel: 619-280-9315
john@johnsautomotivecare.com

Trustee Since: 10/2015
Term Exp: 10/2019

David Kusa
President
Autotrend Diagnostics
2885 S. Winchester Blvd Suite F, Campbell, CA 95008
Tel: (408) 866-5140
Fax: (908) 866-5198
davidkusa@hotmail.com

 

Rocky Khamenian
Bimmer and Benz Specialists
1998 Placentia Ave
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Tel: (949) 642-1410
4ascca@gmail.com

Trustee Since: 12/2018
Term Exp:  10/2020

Stuart Terry
Stuart Terry Auto Repair
4858 El Cajon Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92115
Tel: (619) 287-9626
Fax: (619) 287-6158
stuartterry@sbcglobal.net

Trustee Since: 10/2011
Term Exp: 10/2019

Dara Bakhshandeh
Treasurer
C&D Autocare
7167 University Avenue
La Mesa, CA 91942
Tel: (619) 466-9100
dara@cdautocare.com

Trustee Since:  05/2018
Term Exp:  10/2021

Dick DeLoach
Parts & People Magazine
6766 Primrose Court
Chino, CA 91710
Tel: 909-702-0855
dickdeloach@gmail.com

Trustee since: 3/2017
Term Exp: 10/2020

Maylan Newton
Educational Seminars Institute
2222 Emmett Ave.
Simi Valley, CA 93063
Tel: 805-526-3039
Maylan@esiseminars.com

Trustee since: 3/2017
Term Exp:  10/2020

George Hritz
California Automotive Teachers
PO Box 180
Sonoma, CA 95476
Tel: (707) 486-5148
george.hritz@sbcglobal.net

Trustee since: 10/2018
Term Exp: 10/2021


Gene Morrill
Certified Automotive Specialist
476 S. Vermont Avenue
Glendora, CA 91741
Tel: (878) 261-6009
gene@certautospec.comTrustee Since: 12/2018
Term Exp:  10/2020

Angi Roberts
The Association Office
950 S. Bascon Avenue #1113
San Jose, CA 95128
Tel: (408) 266-9658
ascca@assoc-office.com

Trustee since: 3/2019
Term Exp:  10/2022

Skip Beals
C3 Marketing
548 S Spring Street Ste 605
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Tel: (323) 831-3300
skip@c3mnc.com

Trustee since: 3/2019
Term Exp: 10/2022

Kate PeyserASCEF Board of Trustees